Waterville Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About our library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Mary Techau Board President
Marlys Leiran Trustee
Amy Hagen Trustee
Sharon Palmer Trustee
Cindy Gibbs Trustee
Russ Hagen County Rep.


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.